loader image

Dermatopathology Society of the Philippines of the Philippine Dermatological Society
The 2022 Induction Ceremonies
01 February 2022

This year’s induction ceremony of the DSP-PDS was again moderated by the gorgeous, Maria Franchesa S. Quinio, MD, an inductee herself. The virtual event was opened by the President, Arnelfa C. Paliza, MD and the new solo diplomate and six new fellows were introduced by Georgina C. Pastorfide, MD, the Vice-President and Chair of the Board of Examiners, and Gwendolyn Y. Wong, MD Chair of the Membership committee, respectively. Those who took their oaths and were certified members in the following category were the following:

Riza R. Milante, MD

Margaret Mary B. Alegre-Sekol, MD
Andrea Marie Bernales-Mendoza, MD
Bryan Edgar K. Guevara, MD
Maria Isabel Beatriz L. Puno-Gomez, MD
Maria Franchesca S. Quinio, MD
Erin Jane L. Tababa-Santos, MD

The induction of new members was followed by the President’s Annual 2021 Report.

error: Content is protected !!