The Philippine Dermatological Society
The only Specialty Society in Dermatology recognized by the Philippine Medical Association and the Philippine College of Physicians.
Search a Derma Search for a PDS Certified Dermatologist! Calendar of Events Check out our Calendar of Events!

Editorial Board

Cindy Jao Tan, MD, FPDS

Deputy Editors
Margaret Corcoran, MD, FPDS
Rowena Genuino, MD, FPDS

Associate Editors
Heidi Chan, MD, FPDS
Johannes Dayrit, MD, FPDS
Contessa Louise Hamada-Ostrea, MD, FPDS
Lian C. Jamisola, MD, DPDS
Mylah Joven, MD, FPDS
Charissa Salud, MD, FPDS
Malaya Santos, MD, FPDS
Suzette Wenceslao, MD, FPDS

Managing Editor
Christine Nova dela Cruz, MD, FPDSFFR

Editorial Adviser
Elizabeth Amelia V. Tianco, MD, FPDS

Editors Emeriti
Amelia M. Davis, MD FPDS, Founding Editor (1992-1998)
Elizabeth Amelia V. Tianco, MD, FPDS, Founding Editor (1992-1994)
Ma. Lorna F. Frez, MD, FPDS (1995-1998)
Maria Luz G. Aquino, MD, FPDS (1999-2002)
Belen L. Dofitas, MD, FPDS (2003-2004)
Eileen Liesl A. Cubillan, MD, FPDS (2005-2006)
Ma. Lourdes Anna N. Idea, MD, FPDS (2007-2008)
Camille B. Angeles, MD, FPDS (2009-2011)
Maria Lourdes H. Palmero, MD, FPDS (2011-2012)

Lay-out Artist
Larry Laconsay

Jerry Brewer, MD (USA)
Steven D. Billings,  MD (USA)
Ponciano Cruz, MD (USA)
Heidi Jacobe, MD (USA)
Tetsunori Kimura, MD (Japan)
Mario Miranda, MD (Brazil)
Seth J. Orlow, MD (USA)
Christine P. Lopez, MD (USA)
Joyce S. Lee, MD (Singapore)
Victoria P. Werth, MD (USA)
Yu-Hung Wu, MD (Taiwan)
Paul Bergstresser, MD (USA)
Yoke Chin Giam, MD (Singapore)
Elena Pope, MD (Canada)

Nemencio Nicodemus, MD

Camille B. Angeles, MD
Rogelio A. Balagat, MD
Eileen Liesl A. Cubillan, MD
Belen L. Dofitas, MD
Angela M. Esguerra, MD
Krisinda D. Jamora, MD
Jasmin J. Jamora, MD
Katherina H. Lat, MD
Ma. Pilar L. Leuenberger, MD
Maria Rica S. Mallari, MD
Roberta C. Romero, MD
Ma. Assumpta R. Serrano, MD
Gwendolyn Y. Wong, MD
Gilbert C. Yang, MD